It’s a Fine Day to Make History – GO HAMPTON!!

I am “full” right now.  I feel a mixture of pride, excitement, and nerves.  I will be with my Hampton University Pirates every step of the way today – in spirit.  I am currently scouting the bar where I will stake my claim and root for my team. 

In preparation for this event…I present to you THE FORCE playing THE classic HBCU fight song:

I also present to you EBONY FIRE – that’s right ladies, dance battle these fools!!!

 FIGHT TIL THE END PIRATES

It’s a fine day to make history.

 – Aaarrrrrggghhhhhh!!!!

Leave a Reply

